Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Or email directly

If you have a specific question, 

you can email officers and members of the board directly:

Kara Warner, President: Kara_Warner@golder.com

Jeff Wirtz, Past President: jwirtz@complianceservices.com

Ruth Sofield, Vice President: Ruth.Sofield@www.edu

Bob Johnston, Treasurer: rkj.johnston@gmail.com

Kaley Major, Communications Coordinator: kaley.major@gmail.com

Erik Naylor, At-Large (Industry): enaylor@maulfoster.com

Bryson, Finch, At-Large (Government): b.finch17@hotmail.com

Ed Kolodziej, At-Large (Academia): koloj@uw.edu

Stephanie Krail, At-Large (Student): krails@oregonstate.edu

Or send snail mail

PNW SETAC P.O. Box 5331 Bellingham, WA 98227-5331 USA

Stay in Touch

Sign up to hear about our events and activities!